¡¡¡THE ZONE!!!

Ahoy Ahoy!

Posted in Uncategorized by lauryfleming on July 29, 2009

Riding with Hitler

Hello Internets,
I am guest blogging for dear Campbell. He is making other sorts of computer magic happen and I took pity on him.
My feeble post is one of my favorites from a pile of World War II U.S. propaganda. Given modern energy woes, this picture seems particularly relevant– if only green house gasses could be sketched as menacingly as foreign dictators. And although Hitler is at the bottom of my concerns these days, I still hope this image encourages all of us, when alone is the car, to cast a guilty glance to our rights, where wispy, ghost Hitler no doubt dwells– and then go and join “car-sharing clubs”!

Leave a Reply

