¡¡¡THE ZONE!!!

a belated happy birthday

Posted in Animal Videos by corduroy200 on August 17, 2008

So i know I havn’t posted in awhile, i’m one of those people who would fall under the category of  skipping posts for no good reason except being lazy.  Apologies.  Once i got behind on posts though, i felt the need to make my next post super amazing.  Every day i put it off the pressure grew to a BREAKING POINT, and pretty soon i was twitchy and cold.

Thank goodness i remembered this video.  I think it actually is worth the wait.

I think belated birthday wishes are also in order – so heres one for the birthday boy. an oldie but a goodie.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ¡¡¡THE ZONE!!! said, on August 18, 2008 at 4:58 am

    thanks for the rad birthday video gifto buddy!

  2. bearwolftigerlion said, on August 19, 2008 at 10:20 am

    oh my god. totally worth the wait.


Leave a comment